Nicolas Archambault

Professional Experience

As a lawyer and legal counsel, Nicolas Archambault is truly appreciated by his clients for his innovative legal solutions as well as his practical and inspiring advice. Responsible for the firm’s key cases, he regularly serves as counsel in other cases at Juriseo Avocats.

Mr. Archambault is recognized, among many other things, for his innovative strategies in dispute settlement while promoting alternative resolution processes when the opportunity arises. Known as a skilled negotiator, he is attentive to the client’s needs and able to settle legal disputes that seemed hopeless.

As well, he regularly appears before tribunals, where his attitude is both pragmatic and exemplary. Mr. Archambault has pled before administrative tribunals, the Court of Quebec, the Superior Court of Quebec and the Quebec Court of Appeal. He has also participated in the drafting of petitions for leave to appeal before the Supreme Court of Canada.

Mr. Archambault promotes the integration of cutting-edge technology to maximize his work’s effectiveness. Above all, he focuses on meeting his client’s goals, by taking into account their needs and expectations, while not compromising the quality of his work.

Nicolas Archambault holds a law degree from the Université de Montréal and is a member of the Barreau du Québec.

Nicolas Archambault

Expérience Professionnelle

Avocat et conseiller juridique très apprécié par ses clients, Me Nicolas Archambault n’hésite pas à offrir des solutions juridiques novatrices ainsi que des conseils pratiques et inspirants. Il pilote les dossiers cruciaux du cabinet et agit régulièrement comme avocat-conseil dans les autres dossiers de Juriseo Avocats.

Me Archambault est entre autres reconnu pour ses stratégies innovatrices en litige tout en mettant à contribution les méthodes alternatives de règlement des conflits dès que l’occasion se présente. Habile négociateur, il est reconnu pour être à l’écoute de ses clients et pour résoudre des litiges qui semblent pourtant sans issue.

Parallèlement, il agit régulièrement devant les tribunaux en plaidant ses dossiers de manière exemplaire et pragmatique. Dans le cadre de sa pratique, Me Nicolas Archambault a notamment été amené à plaider devant les tribunaux administratifs, la Cour du Québec, la Cour supérieure et la Cour d’appel du Québec en plus de participer à l’élaboration de demandes d’autorisation d’appel à la Cour suprême du Canada.

Me Archambault favorise l’intégration des technologies de pointe afin de maximiser l’efficacité de son travail. Il vise d’abord et avant tout l’atteinte des objectifs de ses clients en s’assurant de la qualité de son travail et en tenant compte de leurs besoins et attentes.

Me Nicolas Archambault est diplômé de la Faculté de droit de l’Université de Montréal et il est membre du Barreau du Québec