Karine Bouchard

Professional Experience

With her caring and committed approach, Karine Bouchard effectively asserts and advocates for the rights of her clients. Determined and engaged, she settles her cases efficiently and creatively. By looking at the big picture and with her in-depth research, Ms. Bouchard’s work is meticulously prepared and she is always ready to counter her opponent’s arguments.

Advocating a collaborative and professional approach, Ms. Bouchard seeks to understand the needs and reality of her clients. In doing so, she demonstrates honesty and respect in her relationships with clients, while providing them with one-on-one support throughout their case.

Passionate and imaginative, Karine Bouchard stands confident in court and pursues diligently all the cases she pleads. She distinguished herself early in her career as a skilled litigator. Ms. Bouchard demonstrated her skills, while as a student, she represented the Université de Montréal at Laskin, a Canadian moot court competition. Indeed, she continues to exercise her remarkable skills by passionately and resolutely defending the rights of her clients.

Karine Bouchard holds a law degree from the Université de Montréal and is a member of the Barreau du Québec.

Karine Bouchard

Expérience Professionnelle

Me Karine Bouchard, par son approche humaine et engagée, sait faire valoir et défendre les droits de ses clients. Déterminée et impliquée, elle réussit à régler ses dossiers de manière efficace et créative. Par sa vision d’ensemble et ses recherches rigoureuses, Me Bouchard soumet toujours un travail minutieusement préparé et est toujours prête à répondre aux arguments de ses adversaires.

Prônant une approche paritaire et professionnelle, Me Karine Bouchard cherche à comprendre les besoins et la réalité de sa clientèle. Ce faisant, elle s’assure d’entretenir des relations empreintes d’honnêteté et de respect avec ses clients, tout en leur procurant un accompagnement personnalisé tout au long de leur dossier.

Passionnée et audacieuse, Me Bouchard n’a pas peur d’agir devant les tribunaux et de mener de front les dossiers qu’elle défend. S’étant démarquée par ses capacités en plaidoirie très rapidement dans sa carrière, Me Karine Bouchard a, dès ses études, prouvé son adresse en représentant l’Université de Montréal lors du Laskin; concours pancanadien de plaidoirie. Elle continue d’ailleurs d’user de ses talents pour défendre ardemment et avec conviction les droits de ses clients.

Me Karine Bouchard est diplômée de la Faculté de droit de l’Université de Montréal et elle est membre du Barreau du Québec.