Isabelle Chatigny  

Professional Experience

As a lawyer in private practice since 2015, Isabelle Chatigny has acquired experience in many fields of law such as civil litigation and family law of which she is very fond.

With her efficient and proactive approach, Ms. Chatigny fosters judicial proportionality and the settlement of legal dispute. Her client’s interests are her priority. Isabelle Chatigny is dedicated and creative when looking for solutions tailored to their needs.

Passionate and engaged in her practice, Ms. Chatigny uses every means at her disposal to achieve the desired outcome. She is known to be fearless when defending her client’s interests before the courts.

In this regard, her caseload includes common law cases before the Federal Court as well as administrative matters before the Court of Quebec, the Superior Court of Quebec, the Administrative Labour Tribunal and the Quebec Administrative Tribunal.

Perfectly bilingual, Ms. Chatigny has strong analytical skills. She is recognized by her peers and her clients as a dedicated and attentive lawyer, while being both available and accessible to her clients.

Isabelle Chatigny holds a law degree from the Université de Montréal and is a member of the Barreau du Québec.

Isabelle Chatigny  

Expérience Professionnelle

Me Isabelle Chatigny œuvre en pratique privée depuis 2015 où elle a acquis de l’expérience dans plusieurs domaines de droit dont le litige civil et familial qu’elle affectionne particulièrement.

Par son approche proactive et efficace, Me Isabelle Chatigny favorise le règlement des litiges et la proportionnalité judiciaire. L’intérêt de ses clients étant sa priorité, Me Chatigny est dévouée et créative dans la recherche de solutions adaptées à leurs besoins.

Passionnée et impliquée dans ses dossiers, Me Isabelle Chatigny s’assure d’entreprendre tous les efforts nécessaires afin d’arriver aux résultats souhaités. Elle n’a d’ailleurs pas froid aux yeux lorsqu’elle défend les intérêts de ses clients devant les tribunaux.

À cet effet, elle compte plusieurs représentations à son actif devant les tribunaux de droit commun et administratifs dont notamment la Cour du Québec, la Cour supérieure, le Tribunal administratif du travail, le Tribunal administratif du Québec et la Cour fédérale.

Me Chatigny est reconnue par ses collègues et clients comme une avocate à l’écoute, dévouée, disponible et accessible ayant une bonne capacité analytique en plus d’être parfaitement bilingue.

Me Chatigny est diplômée de la faculté de droit de l’Université de Montréal et est membre du Barreau du Québec.